February

2022

Open Minds

February 2022

Open Minds

Because of the ongoing pandemic, we cannot gather to dance the night away — and we recognize that it is time to act, not to celebrate. Join the movement and support frontline teams at Douglas Institute for the ’22 edition of Open Minds.

The Open Minds evening builds hope by raising funds for the Douglas Foundation. Since 2017, the event has raised nearly $3,000,000 to support cutting edge research and the best possible patient care for mental health.

Comité_organisateur
0 {{ tx.productSlider.on }} 0

Sponsorships

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Organizing Committee

Louise Chagnon-Bucheit, Caroline Dillon, Susan Doherty, Jill Drummond, Marisa Giannetti, Alicia Hamilton, Sarah Ivory, Leena Lakdawala, Marion Lefebvre, Yolanda Page, Michèle Plourde, Isabelle Roberge, Aphrodite Salas, Pam Salzman, Nancy Spafford, Jeannie Vondjidis
November
2022

The Building Hope Tournament

The Building Hope Tournament is an esports competition that brings together professional hockey players, Quebecois celebrities, streamers and gamers.

Let’s Bond

Let’s Bond organizes unforgettable events to further the discussion surrounding mental health.

Coming – September
2022

Bal des Lumières

The Bal des Lumières is a sumptuous evening that raises funds for the Douglas Foundation.

0 {{ tx.productSlider.on }} 0

Février

2022

Ouverts d’esprit

Février 2022

Ouverts d’esprit

En raison de la pandémie en cours, nous ne pouvons pas nous rassembler pour danser toute la nuit – et nous reconnaissons qu’il est temps d’agir, pas de célébrer. Joignez-vous au mouvement et soutenez les équipes de première ligne à l’Institut Douglas pour l’édition ’22 d’Ouverts d’esprit. 

La soirée festive Ouverts d’esprit bâtit l’espoir en amassant des fonds pour la Fondation Douglas. Depuis 2017, l’événement a permis d’amasser près de 3 000 000 $ pour soutenir la recherche de pointe et les meilleurs soins en santé mentale.

Comité_organisateur
0 {{ tx.productSlider.on }} 0

Commanditaires

Commanditaire Argent

Commanditaire Bronze

Comité organisateur

Louise Chagnon-Bucheit, Caroline Dillon, Susan Doherty, Jill Drummond, Marisa Giannetti, Alicia Hamilton, Sarah Ivory, Leena Lakdawala, Marion Lefebvre, Yolanda Page, Michèle Plourde, Isabelle Roberge, Aphrodite Salas, Pam Salzman, Nancy Spafford, Jeannie Vondjidis
À venir
2022

Le Défi Santé en Tête

Un défi sportif à faire seul ou en équipe afin d’amasser des fonds pour la Fondation Douglas.

Novembre
2022

Le Tournoi Bâtissons l’espoir

Le Tournoi Bâtissons l’espoir est une compétition esports réunissant personnalités publiques, streamers et gamers.

Let’s Bond

Let’s Bond réalise des événements inoubliables pour continuer la discussion entourant la santé mentale.

À venir – Septembre
2022

Bal des Lumières

Le Bal des Lumières est une soirée unique recueillant des fonds au profit de la Fondation Douglas.

0 {{ tx.productSlider.on }} 0