Board of Directors

The Douglas Institute Foundation is led and supported by a Board of Directors. Its members are elected at the Foundation’s public assembly, held annually around June. The Board meets four times a year and has also a number of active committees

Executive Committee and Officers

Maude LeblondChair of the Board of Trustees
National Bank
Sarah IvoryVice-President
Véronique TalbotTreasurer
Power Energy


Help us build hope!

Get involved